Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Crystal Bowersox Album Tracklist + New Cover With Corrected Grammar

Crystal Bowersox released the tracklist and updated cover for her upcoming album, Farmer's Daughter, which is scheduled to drop Dec. 14.

Thankfully, Jive Records corrected the grammar mistake that was on the original cover art they leaked earlier (they had it as Farmers Daughter, without the apostrophe). They did not, however, catch the misspelling of album contributor Chad Kroeger's name on the announcement on Crystal's website (they spelled it Kroger).

The album has eight songs written solely by Crystal, two co-writes, a Buffalo Springfield cover, a Chad Kroeger/Kara DioGuardi masterpiece, and a song written by Crystal and her husband. And no mention of the first single. Hmmm ...

The track list:
1. Ridin With The Radio
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Farmer’s Daughter
4. Holy Toledo
5. Lonely
6. Hold On
7. On The Run
8. Kiss Ya
9. Speak Now
10. Mine All Mine
11. Mason
12. Arlene

No comments: