Thursday, August 26, 2010

Chris Daughtry Performs With Carlos Santana

Chris Daughtry performed Def Leppard's "Photograph" with Carlos Santana Wednesday night at a launch event at the Joint in Las Vegas for Santana's upcoming album Guitar Heaven. Also performing at the show were India.Arie on "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" and Gavin Rossdale on "Bang A Gong".

Here's video of Chris's performance, from cspannie:

Guitar Heaven drops on Sept. 21 (pre-order on

1. Whole Lotta Love (featuring Chris Cornell)
2. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (featuring Scott Weiland)
3. Sunshine Of Your Love (featuring Rob Thomas)
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (featuring India.Arie & Yo-Yo Ma)
5. Photograph (featuring Chris Daughtry)
6. Back In Black (featuring Nas and Janelle MonĂ¡e)
7. Riders On The Storm (featuring Chester Bennington & Ray Manzarek)
8. Smoke On The Water (featuring Jacoby Shaddix)
9. Dance The Night Away (featuring Pat Monahan)
10. Bang A Gong (featuring Gavin Rossdale)
11. Little Wing (featuring Joe Cocker)
12. I Ain't Superstitious (featuring Jonny Lang)

No comments: