Thursday, January 14, 2010

Danny Gokey CD Tracklisting Revealed

The tracklisting for Danny Gokey's upcoming CD My Best Days was revealed on his website.

The 10-song CD will be released on Mar. 2, but you can pre-order the CD either at his official store ($13.98 gets you an instant download of "My Best Days Are Ahead Of Me" plus the CD with an autographed CD booklet) or at

The tracklisting is:
1. My Best Days Are Ahead Of Me
2. Like That's A Bad Thing
3. I Still Believe
4. Tiny Life
5. Get Away
6. It's Only
7. Life On Ya
8. Crazy Not To
9. Be Somebody
10. I Will Not Say Goodbye

No comments: